Smart Street lighting

The site for execution of "pilot" project was Enbekshіler street in Yessil district of Astana.





The goal of this project is to reduce energy consumption and street lighting operating expenses.

System of street lighting provides a flexible configuration of operating modes. Manager can set the schedule of turning on/off lighting as well as choose automatic mode, which determines the moment of turning on/off according to the amount of light. Data on the status of lamps and operating mode as well as system management tools are displayed on the monitor of the manager.

Dimming function provides control over the consumption of the load of lighting equipment. The software provides the opportunity to dim each lamp individually as well as selected group of lamps. Communication is provided by means of both wireless (radio, GSM) and wired technologies (PLC).

During demonstration of Smart projects to Giuliano Pizapia, the mayor of Milan, Nurali Aliyev, Deputy Akim of the city, emphasized that "Smart "street lighting" can become one of the key projects of "EXPO-2017" international specialized exhibition".



Expected results:

  • 1

    Energy savings up to 48%,

  • 2

    Additional energy savings of 13.6% due to dimming of 50% of lighting.

  • 3

    Significant reduction of expenses on maintenance team and visual inspection since the system transfers information about state of lamps to the monitor of the manager.


Some Smart Astana Projects
«Astana Innovations» JSC
© 2013-2015. All rights reserved
Жеке-кәсіпкер
нұсқаулығы
Инструкция
предпринимателя

Уличное освещение

В качестве площадки для «пилотного» проекта был выбран участок по ул. Енбекшілер, Есильского р-на г. Астаны.





Целью проекта является снижение потребления электроэнергии и эксплуатационных затрат на уличное освещение.

Система уличного освещения имеет возможность гибкой настройки режимов работы. Диспетчер может задать расписание включения/отключения освещения, а также установить автоматический режим, при котором момент включения и отключения освещения будет определяться в зависимости от количества света. Данные о состоянии ламп и режиме работы, а также инструменты управления системой отображаются на экране монитора диспетчера.

Функция диммирования позволяет управлять потреблением нагрузки осветительного оборудования. В программном обеспечении существует возможность диммировать как каждую лампу в отдельности, так и выбранную группу ламп. Связь осуществляется посредством как беспроводных (радио, GSM) так и проводных технологий (PLC).

В ходе демонстрации Smart проектов мэру Милана Джулиано Пизапиа заместитель акима г.Астана Нурали Алиев особо отметил, что «одним из ключевых проектов в рамках проведения международной специализированной выставки «EXPO-2017» может стать «Smart уличное освещение».



Ожидаемый результат:

  • 1

    экономия электроэнергии до 48%;

  • 2

    дополнительная экономия электроэнергии в размере 13,6 % за счет применения режима диммирования 50 % освещения;

  • 3

    значительное сокращение затрат на выезд бригад и визуальный осмотр, так как система передает информацию о состоянии ламп на монитор диспетчера.


Smart проекты по г.Астана
АО «Астана Innovations».
© 2013-2015. Все права защищены.
Жеке-кәсіпкер
нұсқаулығы
Инструкция
предпринимателя